Governance, Membership & European and International Advocacy

Yann Le Cam

Yann Le Cam Chief Executive Officer +33 1 56 53 52 11
yann.lecam@eurordis.org

Read more
Marie Meunier

Marie Meunier Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer +33 1 56 53 52 11
marie.meunier@eurordis.org

Read more
Zoe Alahouzou

Zoe Alahouzou Deputy to the Chief Executive Officer +33 1 56 53 52 62
zoe.alahouzou@eurordis.org

Read more
Paloma TEJADA

Paloma Tejada Rare Diseases International Senior Manager +41 763 60 47 25
paloma.tejada@eurordis.org

Read more
Anja Helm

Anja Helm Senior Manager of Relations with Patient Organisations +33 1 56 53 52 17
anja.helm@eurordis.org

Read more
Lenja Wiehe

Lenja Wiehe Patient Advocacy Group Manager +33 1 56 53 52 69
lenja.wiehe@eurordis.org

Read more

Valentina Bottarelli Public Affairs Director & Head of European and International Advocacy + 32 2 535 75 27
valentina.bottarelli@eurordis.org

Read more
Jean-Louis Roux

Jean-Louis Roux Public Affairs Director +32 2 535 75 23
jean-louis.roux@eurordis.org

Read more
Ariane Weinmann

Ariane Weinman Public Affairs Senior Manager +33 1 56 53 52 65
ariane.weinman@eurordis.org

Read more

Clara Hervás European Public Affairs Junior Manager +32 2 535 75 25
clara.hervas@eurordis.org

Read more

Operations

François Houÿez Treatment Information and Access Director, Health Policy Advisor +33 1 56 53 52 18
francois.houyez@eurordis.org

Read more

Virginie Hivert Therapeutic Development Director +33 1 56 53 52 19
virginie.hivert@eurordis.org

Read more
Matt Johnson

Matt Bolz-Johnson Healthcare and Research Director +32 2 535 75 26
matt.bolz-johnson@eurordis.org

Read more
Nancy Hamilton

Nancy Hamilton Training Manager +33 1 56 53 52 12
nancy.hamilton@eurordis.org

Read more
Elisa Ferrer

Elisa Ferrer Patient Engagement Manager +34 663 087 935
elisa.ferrer@eurordis.org

Read more
Simone Keïta

Simone Keïta Volunteer +33 1 56 53 52 10
simone.keita@eurordis.org

Read more
Mathieu Boudes

Mathieu Boudes Operations and Projects Manager +33 1 56 53 13 66
mathieu.boudes@eurordis.org

Read more
Virginie Bros

Virginie Bros-Facer Research Infrastructure Project Manager +33 1 56 53 52 13
virginie.bros-facer@eurordis.org

Read more
Raquel Castro

Raquel Castro Social Policy Senior Manager +33 1 56 53 52 67
raquel.castro@eurordis.org

Read more
Juliette Sénécat

Juliette Sénécat Health and Social Projects Manager +33 1 56 53 13 64
juliette.senecat@eurordis.org

Read more
Annette Dumas

Annette Dumas Social Policy Senior Advisor +33 1 56 53 52 10
annette.dumas@eurordis.org

Read more
Denis COSTELLO

Denis Costello Web Communications Senior Manager & RareConnect Leader
denis.costello@eurordis.org

Read more
Tihana Kreso

Tihana Kreso RareConnect Outreach Manager +385 1 2441 393
tihana.kreso@eurordis.org

Read more
Sandra Pavlovic

Sandra Pavlovic RareConnect Outreach Manager +381 6 66 67 27 03
sandra.pavlovic@eurordis.org

Read more
Igor Ban

Igor Ban RareConnect Web Content Manager +381 6 66 67 27 03
igor.ban@eurordis.org

Read more

Communications & Development

Jill BONJEAN

Jill Bonjean Resource Development Director +33 1 56 53 52 68
jill.bonjean@eurordis.org

Read more
Justine Evans

Sharon Ashton Senior Event Manager & Black Pearl Evening General Manager +33 1 56 53 52 66
sharon.ashton@eurordis.org

Read more

Anne-Mary Bodin Resource Development Assistant +33 1 56 53 52 64
anne-mary.bodin@eurordis.org

Read more
Lara Chappell

Lara Chappell Communications Director +33 1 56 53 52 60
lara.chappell@eurordis.org

Read more

Eva Bearryman Communications Manager +33 1 56 53 52 61
eva.bearryman@eurordis.org

Read more
Sandra Courbier

Sandra Courbier Surveys and Social Research Manager, Rare Barometer Leader +33 1 56 53 52 63
sandra.courbier@eurordis.org

Read more

Finance & Support Services

Patrice Regnier

Patrice Régnier Finance and Support Services Director +33 1 56 53 52 14
patrice.regnier@eurordis.org

Read more
Susan Foster

Susan Foster Administrative Manager +33 1 56 53 13 63
susan.foster@eurordis.org

Read more
Annie Rahajarizafy

Annie Rahajarizafy Administrative and Support Services Junior Manager +33 1 56 53 13 65
annie.rahajarizafy@eurordis.org

Read more
Ketaka Rasamoely

Ketaka Rasamoely Administrative and Support Services Assistant +33 1 56 53 52 10
ketaka.rasamoely@eurordis.org

Read more

Staff on secondment

Maria Mavris

Maria Mavris Patient Relations - European Medicines Agency
maria.mavris@eurordis.org

Read more
 
 
The voice of rare disease patients in EuropeEURORDIS The international voice of people living with rare diseases, Rare Diseases International is a EURORDIS initiativeRare Disease International Bringing together patients, families and experts to share experiences in a moderated multilanguage forum, RareConnect is a EURORDIS initiative RareConnect An international awareness raising campaign taking place on the last day of February each year, Rare Disease Day is a EURORDIS initiativeRare Disease Day Join the largest gathering of rare disease stakeholders across Europe, at the biennial European Conference on Rare Diseases and Orphan Products. ECRD is a EURORDIS initiativeEuropean Conference on Rare Diseases