Skip to content
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

Staff

The 55+ members of the EURORDIS team work across three offices in Paris, Brussels and Barcelona. They represent more than 18 nationalities and speak more than 19 languages.

We all share the vision of EURORDIS to enable better lives and cures for people living with a rare diseases.

Governance, Membership & European and International Advocacy

Virginie Bros-Facer Chief Executive Officer
virginie.bros-facer@eurordis.org
Read more
Marie Meunier Senior Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
marie.meunier@eurordis.org
Read more
Anja Helm Senior Manager of Relations with Patient Organisations
anja.helm@eurordis.org
Read more
Valentina Bottarelli Public Affairs Director & Head of European Advocacy
valentina.bottarelli@eurordis.org
Read more
Solène Jouan EU Public Affairs Manager
solene.jouan@eurordis.org
Read more
Raquel Castro Social Policy and Initiatives Director
raquel.castro@eurordis.org
Read more
Julie Pernet European Public Affairs Senior Manager
julie.pernet@eurordis.org
Read more
Ariane Weinman Public Affairs Senior Manager
ariane.weinman@eurordis.org
Read more
Yann Le Cam Global Affairs
yann.lecam@eurordis.org
Read more

Operations & Communications

Michael Wilbur Chief Operating Officer
michael.wilbur@eurordis.org
Read more
Rahul Waslekar Operations Junior Manager
rahul.waslekar@eurordis.org
Read more
François Houÿez Information & Access to Therapies Director & Health Policy Advisor
francois.houyez@eurordis.org
Read more
Julien Delaye Patient Engagement Manager - HTA
julien.delaye@eurordis.org
Read more
Virginie Hivert Therapeutic Development Director
virginie.hivert@eurordis.org
Read more
Roseline Favresse Research Policy and Initiatives Director
roseline.favresse@eurordis.org
Read more
Inés Hernando ERN and Healthcare Director
ines.hernando@eurordis.org
Read more
Nora Lazaro ERN and Healthcare Patient Engagement Manager
nora.lazaro@eurordis.org
Read more
Jelena Malinina Data Director
jelena.malinina@eurordis.org
Read more
Matt Bolz-Johnson Mental Health & Wellbeing Lead and Healthcare Advisor
matt.bolz-johnson@eurordis.org
Read more
Concha Mayo Mental Health & Wellbeing Engagement Manager
concha.mayo@eurordis.org
Read more
Andrea Cembrero Bonet Patient Engagement Manager
andrea.cembrero@eurordis.org
Read more
Maria Cavaller Bellaubi Patient Engagement & Therapeutic Development Director
maria.cavaller@eurordis.org
Read more
Claudia Fuchs Drug Repurposing Projects Senior Manager
claudia.fuchs@eurordis.org
Read more
Judit Baijet Patient Engagement and Training Manager on the REMEDi4ALL project
judit.baijet@eurordis.org
Read more
Gulcin Gumus Research & Policy Senior Manager
 gulcin.gumus@eurordis.org
Read more
Marta Campabadal Open Academy Manager
marta.campabadal@eurordis.org
Read more
Rachel Butcher Open Academy Training Manager
rachel.butcher@eurordis.org
Read more
Veronica Popa Digital Patient Engagement Manager
veronica.popa@eurordis.org
Read more
Jessie Dubief Social Research Director, Rare Barometer Programme Lead
jessie.dubief@eurordis.org
Read more
Fatoumata Faye Survey Project Manager for the Rare Barometer Programme
fatoumata.faye@eurordis.org
Read more
Rita Francisco Survey Manager
rita.francisco@eurordis.org
Read more
Jessica Bailloux Communications Junior Manager, Projects & Programmes
jessica.bailloux@eurordis.org
Read more
Andrea Osvoll (on maternity leave) Communications Manager - Projects & Programmes
andrea.osvoll@eurordis.org
Read more
Sharon Ashton Open Academy & Events Director
sharon.ashton@eurordis.org
Read more
Brian Howard Philanthropy & Partnerships Director
brian.howard@eurordis.org
Read more
Martina Bergna Events Senior Manager
martina.bergna@eurordis.org
Read more
Céline Schwob Corporate Relations Director
celine.schwob@eurordis.org
Read more
Anne-Mary Bodin Resource Development Assistant
anne-mary.bodin@eurordis.org
Read more
Cindy Penningnieuwland Corporate & Donor Relations Assistant
cindy.penningnieuwland@eurordis.org
Read more
Jo Marshall (on maternity leave) Corporate and Donor Relations Manager
jo.marshall@eurordis.org
Read more
Stanislav Ostapenko Director of Communications
stanislav.ostapenko@eurordis.org
Read more
Julien Poulain Communications Manager
julien.poulain@eurordis.org
Read more
Rhiannon Walls Communications Junior Manager
rhiannon.walls@eurordis.org
Read more
Imène El Aini Web Technology Junior Manager
imene.elaini@eurordis.org
Read more
Lise Pernin Communications Junior Manager - Rare Disease Day
lise.pernin@eurordis.org
Read more

Finance & Support Services

Patrice Régnier Chief Financial Officer
patrice.regnier@eurordis.org
Read more
Susan Foster HR Support and Budget Manager
susan.foster@eurordis.org
Read more
Annie Rahajarizafy Accounting Manager
annie.rahajarizafy@eurordis.org
Read more
Corina Puls Office Manager
corina.puls@eurordis.org
Read more