Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Board of Directors

Board of Officers

Terkel Andersen President of the Board, EURORDIS-Rare Diseases Europe
terkel.andersen@eurordis.org
Read more
Geske Wehr General Secretary
geske.wehr@eurordis.org
Read more
Alain Cornet Treasurer
alain.cornet@eurordis.org
Read more
Maria Montefusco Officer
maria.montefusco@eurordis.org
Read more

Directors

Anna Arellanesová Director
arellanesova@vzacna-onemocneni.cz
Read more
Simona Bellagambi Director
bellagambi.estero@uniamo.org
Read more
Birthe Byskov Holm Director
bbh@sjaeldnediagnoser.dk
Read more
Alexandre Méjat Director
amejat@afm-telethon.fr
Read more
Rebecca Tvedt Skarberg Director
rebecca.tvedt.skarberg@oife.org
Read more
Kirsten Johnson Director
kirsten@fragilex.org.uk
Read more