Skip to content

Com EURORDIS

Com nossos programas e iniciativas

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

Board of Directors

Board of Officers

Avril Daly President
avril.daly@eurordis.org
Read more
Dorica Dan Vice-President
dorica.dan@eurordis.org
Read more
Simona Bellagambi Vice-President
bellagambi.estero@uniamo.org
Read more
Geske Wehr General Secretary
geske.wehr@eurordis.org
Read more
Anna Arellanesová Deputy General Secretary
anickaarellanesova@gmail.com
Read more
Alain Cornet Treasurer
alain.cornet@eurordis.org
Read more

Other Directors

Alexandre Méjat Director
amejat@afm-telethon.fr
Read more
Rebecca Tvedt Skarberg Director
rebecca.tvedt.skarberg@oife.org
Read more
Kirsten Johnson Director
kirsten.johnson@eurordis.org
Read more
Tomasz Grybek  Director
tomek@fundacjabb.pl
Read more
Anna Spinou Director
spinou.anna@gmail.com
Read more
Daniel De Vicente Director
d.vicente@enfermedades-raras.org
Read more
Graham Slater Director
graham@eat-federation.org
Read more
Johan De Graaf Director
j.degraaf@hypofyse.nl
Read more
Tetiana Kulesha Director
kuleshatatiana@ukr.net
Read more